THE SHOE IS ON THE OTHER FOOT 2


THE SHOE IS ON THE OTHER FOOT 2

It can be very advantageous and even awkward at times being able to pick up dark spirit/energies when I am in the company of other people, more so when it is on a one to one situation/or more, and more so if I know the person/people personally, I often feel like telling them that there is a dark cloud around them and I can tell it is coming from their soul/spirit simply by listening to them as we converse and also because I may see it. But I do not have to make a comment at the time directly to them because it would cause maybe a conflict/argument, this is difficult for me because I know their character and how they think and believe, this I have learned over many years and it became much easier because I can define this by their body language.

Sometimes this is very off putting but I have leaned how to deal with it, but when a situation like this has been with me for many years and it involves some people who pretend or think they are my friend, but are not so because they will try to contradict me, try to start an argument, and will even betray my confidentiality by trying to play me against another or others; it just proves to me that the Divine is sending these people, or an individual to me for their reasons.

I often know why the Divine is doing so but the reality is that they think they are coming to me by their own cognisance in an attempt to collate more information, so they can go to others and claim credit for what they have reaped from me as they spin their yarn. But they are being sent to me by the divine which just goes to show how they can be mind manipulated and do not even recognise the fact.

But there comes a time when these people have to take their leave of me and bring their visitations to an end; because my work with them is over and I have learned so much more about the dark side of their soul/spirit which has advanced my knowledge and abilities without me lifting a finger and having to travel any distance.

This information will place into their mind that the onus is upon them when and how they bring their visitations to an end thus exonerating myself of any blame. But having said this I will surely be blamed because this is the normality of the dark side of humanity. This scenario has taken place many times as and when the Divine Spirit has through me taught them something which would be beneficial to them, but as I have said I have leaned so much from them the self righteous regarding the dark side of humanity I am eternally grateful and will continue to be so as I learn more from them and others at a distance as the future unfolds.

About the time is now

God proclaimed prophet, Introducing The Faith Of The Most Divine Spirit. This I have been doing for over twenty four years gradually. He taught me how to get rid of my road rage, how not to be stroppy with other people and how to read their soul and spirit, and this was rather un-nerving at times. He tought me that much about myself I was sickened by what I saw and this was when he took me onto my journey of soul cleansing and filled my soul and spirit with so much knowledge my head nearly burst. And all of the information I have shared on the internet and more information of what he is doing now and going to do in the future. It would be a great help to understand more so what these blogs are about by reading more of them and not just the one or two one comes to when you read the first one, Ok it will take squite some time but this will be the only way anyone will trully understand as to what is taking place now and what is going to take place as the future progresses. Well most people read their Bible many times over. If they did this with these blogs then they might have more to complain about as God impliments his directives. AND NOW GOD PROCLAIMED I TO BE FROM PROPHET TO SAVIOUR BOUND BY THE FAITH OF THE MOST DIVINE SPIRIT AND NOW CONTINUE TO READ THE NEW BIBLE OF TWO THOUSAND..
This entry was posted in FAITH. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

