A PERSONAL DECLARATION


Personally I do not want to be part of any earth bound religion, nor any other religion for that matter even though I was coursed into being of The Faith Of The Most Divine Spirit not by people but by that which deems itself of the Divine of the Cosmos. Why do I not want to be of any earth bound religion? For many different reasons most of which I will keep to myself as long as the divine so desires. But I can say this history has me shudder at the cruelty which was rife in that time and that which takes place today no matter what religion or organisation upon the earth sanctions harming on what ever level the people.

This faith is of peace and harmony and is implementing its strategy through the religion of all people, but there are that many people who want to force others to be of their religion; and if they rock the boat then they will be put to death. This is taking place now.

The purveyors of death who shall remain anonymous here are going to have a greater shock unto their souls implemented through the intervention as explained in these blogs, even though some people will suffer this will be by their own hand, as I have stated many times because they will be afraid of the repercussions or the turning their back to ancient religions. Also the Divine will take them personally into the right direction and if they ignore his directives they may suffer because they will be fighting him. Just remember when people pray for their God to bring peace to the world he usually begins in the home first, but also remember what you ask your God for because the Divine also hears all and everything and he will give you what your desire but you must make personal sacrifices in your very own behaviour and you may not like this, and rebel and this is when you shall suffer but it will be by your own self/hand.

This faith is for all cultures upon the earth even if some are not religious; this makes no difference because the Most Divine Spirit of the Cosmos overshadows everything upon the earth and will have its way. But this will take time and there are uncountable numbers of people having the experiences now as I write this but most keep it to themselves.

I feel I have a great deal more to write regarding this matter but I do not know how long this is going to take; but I can assure the people of the world this is the great shift making itself felt, so try to make it easier for yourselves in recognising the Divine Spirit because he will come to you personally so that you will know who or what is taking you under its wing. And if it tells you to harm people even kill them then rest assured it’s not the Cosmic Divine Spirit it is something evil.

About the time is now

God proclaimed prophet, Introducing The Faith Of The Most Divine Spirit. This I have been doing for over twenty four years gradually. He taught me how to get rid of my road rage, how not to be stroppy with other people and how to read their soul and spirit, and this was rather un-nerving at times. He tought me that much about myself I was sickened by what I saw and this was when he took me onto my journey of soul cleansing and filled my soul and spirit with so much knowledge my head nearly burst. And all of the information I have shared on the internet and more information of what he is doing now and going to do in the future. It would be a great help to understand more so what these blogs are about by reading more of them and not just the one or two one comes to when you read the first one, Ok it will take squite some time but this will be the only way anyone will trully understand as to what is taking place now and what is going to take place as the future progresses. Well most people read their Bible many times over. If they did this with these blogs then they might have more to complain about as God impliments his directives. AND NOW GOD PROCLAIMED I TO BE FROM PROPHET TO SAVIOUR BOUND BY THE FAITH OF THE MOST DIVINE SPIRIT AND NOW CONTINUE TO READ THE NEW BIBLE OF TWO THOUSAND..
This entry was posted in FAITH. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

