OUR SUFFERANCE 2


Well how do I know what other peoples dark side is like and how could I try to help them get rid of it anyway when I do not personally know them? But the Divine knows and to say the least it is very unnerving for me because after I have wrote his thoughts, words and know of his desires I begin to understand their dark side and why he wants rid of it, just imagine if I knew what he was going to say or have me write to or about it to them before hand I would have not have wrote it down that is if I was able not to. It would be very difficult and maybe dangerous to try.

Even if he wants them to change direction. QUESTION, Well I do not know what they will be thinking or doing and what he wants them to change, how can I when I have never spoken to them and have never set eyes on them anyway?.

Even at times when I write for him I do so just as it comes to me and when it’s done and ready to be posted I usually check it over for errors, and sometimes I miss them, and other times I find them and correct them when I can, well I am only human but sometimes I wonder. But I will add this, ANSWER TO QUESTION I do know at times why he wants certain people to be rid of their dark side because he displays it before me, and at the same time he also displays before me where he wants them to go and what he wants them to do but usually I keep this to myself just in case the knowledge clouds my judgement and I include something of myself and pretend it is of he.

But this cannot happen because he stands over me all of the time and dictates to me of his commands and so on, and if I attempt to falsify his words which I do not, or make them accidentally then the laptop plays me up untill I get it the way he wants it.

Just think when having to do this work for the sake of humanity and the Divine it can and does affect your whole physical being, your leisure, your health, your diet, he can and does over ride your medication if it is interfering with his purpose. I know because I have had the experiences. Not so I hear you thinking, then I say do not be complacent or should I say do not kid yourself because I have had these experiences witnessed also and have it in writing as well.

Oh yes it’s a good life being a prophet on this level, well just try it and see and understand and experience it as you deal with the dark side of humanity. Then reach for a strong cup tea or coffee, or if you like alcohol something stronger because you will need it. But I have to make do with tea or coffee because I do not drink alcohol.

About the time is now

God proclaimed prophet, Introducing The Faith Of The Most Divine Spirit. This I have been doing for over twenty four years gradually. He taught me how to get rid of my road rage, how not to be stroppy with other people and how to read their soul and spirit, and this was rather un-nerving at times. He tought me that much about myself I was sickened by what I saw and this was when he took me onto my journey of soul cleansing and filled my soul and spirit with so much knowledge my head nearly burst. And all of the information I have shared on the internet and more information of what he is doing now and going to do in the future. It would be a great help to understand more so what these blogs are about by reading more of them and not just the one or two one comes to when you read the first one, Ok it will take squite some time but this will be the only way anyone will trully understand as to what is taking place now and what is going to take place as the future progresses. Well most people read their Bible many times over. If they did this with these blogs then they might have more to complain about as God impliments his directives. AND NOW GOD PROCLAIMED I TO BE FROM PROPHET TO SAVIOUR BOUND BY THE FAITH OF THE MOST DIVINE SPIRIT AND NOW CONTINUE TO READ THE NEW BIBLE OF TWO THOUSAND..
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

