MY FINALLY


This seems to be my finally because my communicators the divine spirit and others have gradually turned silent, even though I continue to feel their presence, and often see them, also my free will which was taken completely away in many situations much of my life is returning in increments. I do not know what is going to transpire with me in the future, if anything.

Having said this the divine told me in no uncertain terms to stop writing anymore blogs on the internet, and as things stand at this time this I will do because of my greatest respect for them; even though I have realms of knowledge stored in my mind regarding the faith and much more.

Kenneth Foster. Friday, 16 October 2009 16

KENNETH FOSTER

ZEBITY

ALSO KNOWN AS

ICEA

About the time is now

God proclaimed prophet, Introducing The Faith Of The Most Divine Spirit. This I have been doing for over twenty four years gradually. He taught me how to get rid of my road rage, how not to be stroppy with other people and how to read their soul and spirit, and this was rather un-nerving at times. He tought me that much about myself I was sickened by what I saw and this was when he took me onto my journey of soul cleansing and filled my soul and spirit with so much knowledge my head nearly burst. And all of the information I have shared on the internet and more information of what he is doing now and going to do in the future. It would be a great help to understand more so what these blogs are about by reading more of them and not just the one or two one comes to when you read the first one, Ok it will take squite some time but this will be the only way anyone will trully understand as to what is taking place now and what is going to take place as the future progresses. Well most people read their Bible many times over. If they did this with these blogs then they might have more to complain about as God impliments his directives. AND NOW GOD PROCLAIMED I TO BE FROM PROPHET TO SAVIOUR BOUND BY THE FAITH OF THE MOST DIVINE SPIRIT AND NOW CONTINUE TO READ THE NEW BIBLE OF TWO THOUSAND..
This entry was posted in FAITH. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment