CRUCIAL UPDATE FROM ICEA


Saturday, 5 September 2009

At the beginning of my journey the divine said “If the people ignore me yet again I will take away their free will to accomplish my task”, at this time he referred to the righteous and self righteous people more so, but early this morning he came to me and informed me that “all people upon this earth at any one time are included into infinity, this is so because you the spirit is immortal and will discover this when you leave your body.

THEREFORE,

To be this way immortality is rightfully yours no matter what colour, race, gender, adult or child you are, but you cannot and will not be permitted your free will complete unless you accept that which I have informed you of previously on several occasions.

This will become known to all people as they gradually continue their/your evolution as each generation is being borne upon this earth and experiences soul cleansing upon the so level required by the divine.

The reasons why are also explained previously several times violence on all levels being the prominent factor.

About the time is now

God proclaimed prophet, Introducing The Faith Of The Most Divine Spirit. This I have been doing for over twenty four years gradually. He taught me how to get rid of my road rage, how not to be stroppy with other people and how to read their soul and spirit, and this was rather un-nerving at times. He tought me that much about myself I was sickened by what I saw and this was when he took me onto my journey of soul cleansing and filled my soul and spirit with so much knowledge my head nearly burst. And all of the information I have shared on the internet and more information of what he is doing now and going to do in the future. It would be a great help to understand more so what these blogs are about by reading more of them and not just the one or two one comes to when you read the first one, Ok it will take squite some time but this will be the only way anyone will trully understand as to what is taking place now and what is going to take place as the future progresses. Well most people read their Bible many times over. If they did this with these blogs then they might have more to complain about as God impliments his directives. AND NOW GOD PROCLAIMED I TO BE FROM PROPHET TO SAVIOUR BOUND BY THE FAITH OF THE MOST DIVINE SPIRIT AND NOW CONTINUE TO READ THE NEW BIBLE OF TWO THOUSAND..
This entry was posted in FAITH. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

