STUDY THE COSMOS COSMIC LAW


 DECLARATION
I have no desire what so ever to study the above, of which there is an abundance of information on the internet and I believe in other places which is all by someone else’s hand, or some of which has been relayed to them by whom ever or what ever abides in the Cosmos.

If and when I receive information from the cosmos I will write it as soon as it arrives, I also do not want to write any information which is already known to people here on earth because this would simply be repeating someone else’s work, this I will not knowingly do; but saying this, if information is given to me directly from those of the cosmos and I make it public I will not have any knowledge that it already exists, if this is the case then there is nothing I can do about it. Hopefully this does not take place because the way I look at it is; it would be a waste of my time and energy and unfair to those who have previously spent time and energy also on their quest.

Having said this if those of the cosmos want to give me information to keep for/to myself which is already written and in the public domain then it will be their responsibility to tell me so.

Its about seven days since I put something on the net and nothing anywhere else and things seem to be a bit flat at the moment, but this is nothing new and when I question them whoever it concerns within the ether they usually come back and say “My/our plan is in place and it cannot be hurried” I am getting used with this and accept it without any problems, well only one which is as usual my impatience.

About the time is now

God proclaimed prophet, Introducing The Faith Of The Most Divine Spirit. This I have been doing for over twenty four years gradually. He taught me how to get rid of my road rage, how not to be stroppy with other people and how to read their soul and spirit, and this was rather un-nerving at times. He tought me that much about myself I was sickened by what I saw and this was when he took me onto my journey of soul cleansing and filled my soul and spirit with so much knowledge my head nearly burst. And all of the information I have shared on the internet and more information of what he is doing now and going to do in the future. It would be a great help to understand more so what these blogs are about by reading more of them and not just the one or two one comes to when you read the first one, Ok it will take squite some time but this will be the only way anyone will trully understand as to what is taking place now and what is going to take place as the future progresses. Well most people read their Bible many times over. If they did this with these blogs then they might have more to complain about as God impliments his directives. AND NOW GOD PROCLAIMED I TO BE FROM PROPHET TO SAVIOUR BOUND BY THE FAITH OF THE MOST DIVINE SPIRIT AND NOW CONTINUE TO READ THE NEW BIBLE OF TWO THOUSAND..
This entry was posted in FAITH. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

