FROM THE DIVINE


June 4th 2009

At about 01.00 until 05. 00 the divine came to me and spoke this messages to me, as he did I wrote it in longhand and now that I have the time I will type/copy it here.

“You are marking time not standing still, where are you going now. You are to proceed onto another level of your work, you do not need to continue spreading the word of The Faith OF The Most Divine Spirit, it is doing this for you.

You have everything to gain now by following my protocol = following the directives of the divine without even writing anything more on the internet Blogs, it is done. But you have a choice, listen to my voice and follow my guidance but more so your heart/light side and I will take you to where you have to go.”

“WHERE AM I NOW GOING?”

“You are going where you have been over the last few days, evidence of survival and more, we are going to glance/finalize the deal. Last lap, you will now go amongst the people to add the final touches, this will be your future task, and I will take you to where you have to go to continue your work but keep off the blogs altogether from now on and try not to read them on the net.

There is still a lot to do for you but it will just have to come to you as it has done, slowly. You have seen them on the TV, well I need you to do your part similar but not on the TV, but personally as you have done over the last few days with Chris when you forgave Emily, and the hair dresser and a little bit more.

Shaun will service your laptop for you so that you will keep a record as you go along and keep your book up to date, but no more blogs please this is vital. Trust me you have much to gain and in the future, you will have time to do all that is needed so do not get concerned.

Keep off the photography because it is dead in the water so forget it and the blogs on the net please. You will give a sort of reading embedded in giving information, that’s what I want you to do in the way I want you to do it, you will speak it like you did with the hair dresser, but you do not need to write everything down anymore because it is not necessary. Just let it come and deliver it to where it has to go to, I will prompt you to start you off and will stay with you all of the way.

About the time is now

God proclaimed prophet, Introducing The Faith Of The Most Divine Spirit. This I have been doing for over twenty four years gradually. He taught me how to get rid of my road rage, how not to be stroppy with other people and how to read their soul and spirit, and this was rather un-nerving at times. He tought me that much about myself I was sickened by what I saw and this was when he took me onto my journey of soul cleansing and filled my soul and spirit with so much knowledge my head nearly burst. And all of the information I have shared on the internet and more information of what he is doing now and going to do in the future. It would be a great help to understand more so what these blogs are about by reading more of them and not just the one or two one comes to when you read the first one, Ok it will take squite some time but this will be the only way anyone will trully understand as to what is taking place now and what is going to take place as the future progresses. Well most people read their Bible many times over. If they did this with these blogs then they might have more to complain about as God impliments his directives. AND NOW GOD PROCLAIMED I TO BE FROM PROPHET TO SAVIOUR BOUND BY THE FAITH OF THE MOST DIVINE SPIRIT AND NOW CONTINUE TO READ THE NEW BIBLE OF TWO THOUSAND..
This entry was posted in FAITH. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

