FROM THE DIVINE 2


I will be with you all of the time as before and may be silent when I have to be but do not worry about it. You are going to talk to people this time but more than you may believe, and you will be slick in your deliverances, I mean good just they way you want it, this is very important.

I will have you meet the people I want you to as always but do not go looking for them, just take it as it comes. I will never let you down but just stick to the rules, remember too much of a good thing can be not as good as a small thing, but you already know what I mean, we are a team and will work well together but let me lead you because, well you know what I mean.

You are a big cog in the wheel and without you it will not work we, you and I cannot stop now (Part Company) we have the cream now to put on top of the cake.

And do not concern yourself about the USA people they are now well and truly stuffed. You were magnificent on the web for all people everywhere but now you have to work nearer home. You have a good idea as to what I mean and do not forget God On The Train/Nucleus for this is I myself.

Yes it cost you but I could not have done it any other way, yes a star is born and you are it zebity, Kfo.

T.F.O.T.M.D.S.

PS. Remember the race horse National Velvet, well you are my National Velvet, a winner.

Plenty work for you to do so do not worry, don’t work yourself to death I will not let you anyway, this time around.

You might not even have to write it down anyway, just give it off and let them accept it as it comes. You do not need to spend anything on stuff this time around, if people want a tape let them buy the gear but it is up to you and them.

You have done more than could ever be asked of you, more than many others would have done. You say you are not a slave to anyone. True but you are a servant of the Divine and on your level it is just about the same. Do not look forward to be constantly working because you will not, there is no need, the net is doing it for you, try to take it easier the two of you, you have done your best both of you and I could not have asked/squeezed more from you, this you know.

About the time is now

God proclaimed prophet, Introducing The Faith Of The Most Divine Spirit. This I have been doing for over twenty four years gradually. He taught me how to get rid of my road rage, how not to be stroppy with other people and how to read their soul and spirit, and this was rather un-nerving at times. He tought me that much about myself I was sickened by what I saw and this was when he took me onto my journey of soul cleansing and filled my soul and spirit with so much knowledge my head nearly burst. And all of the information I have shared on the internet and more information of what he is doing now and going to do in the future. It would be a great help to understand more so what these blogs are about by reading more of them and not just the one or two one comes to when you read the first one, Ok it will take squite some time but this will be the only way anyone will trully understand as to what is taking place now and what is going to take place as the future progresses. Well most people read their Bible many times over. If they did this with these blogs then they might have more to complain about as God impliments his directives. AND NOW GOD PROCLAIMED I TO BE FROM PROPHET TO SAVIOUR BOUND BY THE FAITH OF THE MOST DIVINE SPIRIT AND NOW CONTINUE TO READ THE NEW BIBLE OF TWO THOUSAND..
This entry was posted in FAITH. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

