BEGINNING OF A NEW CHAPTER


“The wheels of knowledge are slowly turning into the direct of my choosing in preparation for a deeper enlightenment unto humanity, all humanity and as this declares it means all of humanity and no one is exempt, therefore bear with me as I get you into the correct frame of mind which will enable me to bring forth that which is required for human consumption.”

“As we progress I will divulge this information as usual in a child like understanding thus discounting = dismiss something as untrue or trivial: to decide that something can be disregarded as unimportant, irrelevant, or untrue, mistaken.

We had already discounted the theory that they were involved.

It has to be this way because all people do not have the same level of understanding therefore I require those who do fully understand and accept must be patient with those who do not.

Short but sweet is this information but it has to be said, Another point; I will divulge this information to everyone and will through the mind of man identify as much as possible the human race as them, they and so on including the word you which means all of people of the earth who are spirit, not just a spirit in the body but are a spirit being per say, complete spirit beings who are Alien, yes you are all alien to this planet earth which means you were born here thus identifying you as being alien/terrestrial, in other words you are not of space beyond the earth, if you had been born on another planet then you would be extraterrestrial.

Hunan beings are as they are and have always been so but with slight differences therefore science at this conjecture is climbing up the wrong tree, swimming in the wrong oceans and looking in a completely wrong direction as they attempt to find the missing link here upon earth of the human being.

I will not prolong your agony any further; the earth was seeded with the DNA of humanity many years ago by those whom you describe as space men, extraterrestrial, these are those whom you represent, and those who you would describe as being your forefathers but of eons ago.

Many people believe this and rightly so and over a certain period of time the truth of this will be brought to the average person; even all people.

About the time is now

God proclaimed prophet, Introducing The Faith Of The Most Divine Spirit. This I have been doing for over twenty four years gradually. He taught me how to get rid of my road rage, how not to be stroppy with other people and how to read their soul and spirit, and this was rather un-nerving at times. He tought me that much about myself I was sickened by what I saw and this was when he took me onto my journey of soul cleansing and filled my soul and spirit with so much knowledge my head nearly burst. And all of the information I have shared on the internet and more information of what he is doing now and going to do in the future. It would be a great help to understand more so what these blogs are about by reading more of them and not just the one or two one comes to when you read the first one, Ok it will take squite some time but this will be the only way anyone will trully understand as to what is taking place now and what is going to take place as the future progresses. Well most people read their Bible many times over. If they did this with these blogs then they might have more to complain about as God impliments his directives. AND NOW GOD PROCLAIMED I TO BE FROM PROPHET TO SAVIOUR BOUND BY THE FAITH OF THE MOST DIVINE SPIRIT AND NOW CONTINUE TO READ THE NEW BIBLE OF TWO THOUSAND..
This entry was posted in Organizations. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

