AXIA, 2 YOU ARE SPIRIT


But all human beings are spirit, not spiritual beings per-say but spirit living in the body of humans, this is what you are complete and when your human body dies then the real you survives in your true form, you could identify yourselves as light or energy beings, its as simple as that, but will be difficult for many but not all of you to accept or understand but many already know this is so, so do not ridicule this information because if you do then you will continue to be stagnant in your evolution.

You might ask why have we not informed you of such many years ago. Simply because you were not ready and as you know many of you continue to be so, not ready, but you must have realized as you have followed my writings on these boards that I have taken you on a progressive journey of realisation in preparation for further enlightenment as to what you are and where you come from.

OK many of you will just reject this as pathetic but that is up to you, the choice is yours, but having said this there are countless numbers of you who have known or have surmised that they were not as most people think, but know they are spirit beings with an outer shell which is the body of man or woman.

This is just a short insight as to your being of reality but there is much more to relay to you as you go along into the future, again I mention the great shift, well here it is again but this is the greatest shift ever which will have taken many millions of you by surprise, and disbelief, but worry not because you will gradually find your way and realize what you are truly of, and you are not of Adam and Eve, the apes or reptiles you are more sophisticated beings than you could ever imagine, and as I progress with you gradually as we go into the future all of this will be proven to be so.

I will identify myself to you at sometime my given name which will be seen as well as Kenneth Foster also known as zebity, but is given to me by my peers as something different, out of this world.

Thank you AXIA. For joining me in making this ever so important information available to the people of earth this day.

About the time is now

God proclaimed prophet, Introducing The Faith Of The Most Divine Spirit. This I have been doing for over twenty four years gradually. He taught me how to get rid of my road rage, how not to be stroppy with other people and how to read their soul and spirit, and this was rather un-nerving at times. He tought me that much about myself I was sickened by what I saw and this was when he took me onto my journey of soul cleansing and filled my soul and spirit with so much knowledge my head nearly burst. And all of the information I have shared on the internet and more information of what he is doing now and going to do in the future. It would be a great help to understand more so what these blogs are about by reading more of them and not just the one or two one comes to when you read the first one, Ok it will take squite some time but this will be the only way anyone will trully understand as to what is taking place now and what is going to take place as the future progresses. Well most people read their Bible many times over. If they did this with these blogs then they might have more to complain about as God impliments his directives. AND NOW GOD PROCLAIMED I TO BE FROM PROPHET TO SAVIOUR BOUND BY THE FAITH OF THE MOST DIVINE SPIRIT AND NOW CONTINUE TO READ THE NEW BIBLE OF TWO THOUSAND..
This entry was posted in FAITH. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

