PRECIPITATES AN EVENT 6


As time has progressed I have discovered how to allay = relieve pain: to relieve or reduce the severity of pain or a painful situation, diminish or end fear or concern. Alleviate some pain or hunger, or compulsion to have continuous cravings for certain foods and maybe unpleasant habits sexually and otherwise which can be soul destroying and are unable to control. And many of these factors which cause people great persisting sufferances which can continue for days, months and several years can be inflicted by the way one thinks.

I have discovered that if you have and when you do have bad thoughts on whatever level continuously about other people, then this can attract bad energy from the ether which is all around you even though you do or do not believe in the ether and all that is within it.

If you can accept that you have bad thoughts about people such as calling them the enemy without or by identifying them, or thinking unpleasant thoughts about them because they are not as you think they ought to be, or do not believe in that which you believe in then you will attract this negative energy and can make yourself or some else ill.

Try not to think this way and put yourself to the test by admitting you might be wrong and they might be right, or just be neutral and leave them alone, by thinking this way you may gradually devise your own remedy for all that I have mentioned; and many other afflictions which are not known accepted to your knowledge, conscious mind. Just tell yourself the truth and change your attitude and thoughts, way of thinking and you may be pleasantly surprised and rewarded from the divine.

Just remember your problem may not be as I have described so take professional advice from your Doctor and be safe.

But I have put this information to the test with other people myself included and I have been successful, but this is an ongoing thing and when it works for you do not go back over otherwise the ether may, in fact will in many cases return so keep this small amount of information at the forefront of you mind and be successful

About the time is now

God proclaimed prophet, Introducing The Faith Of The Most Divine Spirit. This I have been doing for over twenty four years gradually. He taught me how to get rid of my road rage, how not to be stroppy with other people and how to read their soul and spirit, and this was rather un-nerving at times. He tought me that much about myself I was sickened by what I saw and this was when he took me onto my journey of soul cleansing and filled my soul and spirit with so much knowledge my head nearly burst. And all of the information I have shared on the internet and more information of what he is doing now and going to do in the future. It would be a great help to understand more so what these blogs are about by reading more of them and not just the one or two one comes to when you read the first one, Ok it will take squite some time but this will be the only way anyone will trully understand as to what is taking place now and what is going to take place as the future progresses. Well most people read their Bible many times over. If they did this with these blogs then they might have more to complain about as God impliments his directives. AND NOW GOD PROCLAIMED I TO BE FROM PROPHET TO SAVIOUR BOUND BY THE FAITH OF THE MOST DIVINE SPIRIT AND NOW CONTINUE TO READ THE NEW BIBLE OF TWO THOUSAND..
This entry was posted in FAITH. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

