ENCOURAGING TO ME


Just that little bit as and when God the Nucleus takes me to visit sites where Christians post their work, and display before me their comments as they discuss their own religion which will include maybe one simple line or maybe just a little bit more of which God has me inform the people of through his messages which are on my blogs, and they include this in their writings as if it is of themselves.

This I favour very much because it displays before me The Faith of The Most Divine Spirit is making inroads into their Christian beliefs just that little bit at a time, yes just like throwing a pebble into the pool and watching the ripples going to where they have to go, I just wonder if they realize what is taking place as they do this in the belief that they are the author/credit for these snippets of information and that the readers of their work will also think the same as they.

This is beginning to help me along just enough to let me know how much progress is being made as they unknowingly are being a piggyback for this faith piggyback = mount on or attach to (an existing object or system).

To them I say thank you, you are carrying my work further a field as you do this and surely this will continue even if you try to avoid it, this will be difficult for you/them to do because the Divine has such a way of carrying out this work it may take quite a while before it is discovered as to what has taken place, that’s if it ever will be, if it is then it will be too late to do anything about it because it will have already served it’s purpose.

But now you have gained just that little bit more knowledge as to how The Faith Of The Most Divine Spirit is working it’s way to where ever it has to go.

About the time is now

God proclaimed prophet, Introducing The Faith Of The Most Divine Spirit. This I have been doing for over twenty four years gradually. He taught me how to get rid of my road rage, how not to be stroppy with other people and how to read their soul and spirit, and this was rather un-nerving at times. He tought me that much about myself I was sickened by what I saw and this was when he took me onto my journey of soul cleansing and filled my soul and spirit with so much knowledge my head nearly burst. And all of the information I have shared on the internet and more information of what he is doing now and going to do in the future. It would be a great help to understand more so what these blogs are about by reading more of them and not just the one or two one comes to when you read the first one, Ok it will take squite some time but this will be the only way anyone will trully understand as to what is taking place now and what is going to take place as the future progresses. Well most people read their Bible many times over. If they did this with these blogs then they might have more to complain about as God impliments his directives. AND NOW GOD PROCLAIMED I TO BE FROM PROPHET TO SAVIOUR BOUND BY THE FAITH OF THE MOST DIVINE SPIRIT AND NOW CONTINUE TO READ THE NEW BIBLE OF TWO THOUSAND..
This entry was posted in FAITH. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

