STRANGE HOW I OFTEN FEEL


That I just want to leave all of this behind and not concern myself with the welfare of people other than those of my own nearest and dearest. It seems as if I cannot discuss this work with invisible people, meaning those who the divine wants to take under his wing, or in hand in the flesh when I have so many health problems myself and those of Chris to share and she mine, it’s a bit like walking through treacle at times.

I had just been asleep about two or three hours last night when I found myself wide awake, so I got out of bed and went for a coffee and felt as if a magnet was drawing me towards this laptop with nothing on my mind, just thoughts of drinking up and getting back into bed, but then I booted the laptop up and just looked at the blank page and then FIGURATIVELY SPEAKING started to be fed into my mind, so I just let it roll in the usual way and an hour later I was done and that was that, and while I was just lying their making myself comfortable when I began to have PARADOX OR NOT fed to me but from my memory, strait away I knew what was coming because the Divine gave it to me several years ago, but I thought no I am not going to type this out now I will wait untill the morning and if it goes out of my mind then I will just give it a miss.

When we came back from the shopping mall later that afternoon I came to the laptop and wrote PARADOX OR NOT so there it is on the internet, so hopefully it may find it’s way in helping some people who have a struggle making up their mind regarding certain aspects of what to accept which is in the Bible for themselves as it states.

So what now, I wonder if he is going to display before the people again this, “the people found themselves in dire straits as the Earth quaked and their houses collapsed around them injuring many and killing many, in their thousands,” and the people were crying “why has God let this happen” as they shed tears of sorrow because of their great loss” and God said to me “Tell them my message is within the earthquake which is “Do not rebuild your dwellings upon unsafe ground” yes this is what he said but they ignored the message and built their dwellings on the same unsafe ground afterwards and then many years later the same thing took place again, and they again asked God through their grief and tears the same question “why has God let this happen?” but this time he ignored them as they had ignored him.

About the time is now

God proclaimed prophet, Introducing The Faith Of The Most Divine Spirit. This I have been doing for over twenty four years gradually. He taught me how to get rid of my road rage, how not to be stroppy with other people and how to read their soul and spirit, and this was rather un-nerving at times. He tought me that much about myself I was sickened by what I saw and this was when he took me onto my journey of soul cleansing and filled my soul and spirit with so much knowledge my head nearly burst. And all of the information I have shared on the internet and more information of what he is doing now and going to do in the future. It would be a great help to understand more so what these blogs are about by reading more of them and not just the one or two one comes to when you read the first one, Ok it will take squite some time but this will be the only way anyone will trully understand as to what is taking place now and what is going to take place as the future progresses. Well most people read their Bible many times over. If they did this with these blogs then they might have more to complain about as God impliments his directives. AND NOW GOD PROCLAIMED I TO BE FROM PROPHET TO SAVIOUR BOUND BY THE FAITH OF THE MOST DIVINE SPIRIT AND NOW CONTINUE TO READ THE NEW BIBLE OF TWO THOUSAND..
This entry was posted in FAITH. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

