FIGURITIVELY SPEAKING


As I continue walking this journey I often make several mistakes in conversing with God because it is so difficult converting his meaning as he applies his stamp upon my writing, in the fact that I sometimes get his explanations wrong, this I do not do deliberately because the fact is that there is a physical barrier between eternity which is the world of spirit and the/our physical world, but when I do so I always find my way back onto the right road and never leave a mistake uncorrected, (well most of the time) even at this time this communication between the Divine God and a spirit is being given to me as I write this page, hoping that you will believe me.

I do not have any difficulty/problems what so ever as this two way connection between God and me takes place, in fact it would be inconceivable = extremely unlikely: so unlikely as to be beyond belief or thought impossible for a spirit/person to converse in this way with the great spirit, yes the universal God of who everyone who communicates/ believes in would be able to have such a two way communication on such a plain and simple level with some one so ordinary a spirit/person as myself.

I take very little if any credit for being able to connect with the divine/God in such an uneventful way, in fact it is not second nature to me but is first nature to me, just like talking to a great friend or body of friends as they help me to collectively pass on this information to you because it is 02:07, yes AM, so simply done as he feeds strait to me the message he has so designed into my mind.

I do not know his reason for having me send this message to you at this time of the night but here it is anyway. I very often feel so sad even though I usually comment on the heading of most of my posts that I am happy, but this is the way he wants me to so I just do it for his sake not so much for mine because I am not very happy much of the time.

Try to understand that if I go against his commands and always said I was unhappy he would make it rather difficult for me untill I accepted that he is in complete control of the situation twenty four seven. It is ever so difficult for me as I live upon this physical plain, where everyone else lives in the body of man, it will be even more difficult for you to believe as you read this because I am the spirit of man living in the body, obviously other spirits do communicate in this way and are also not believed, having said this the day of reckoning will be soon upon you when just about all people who are being prepared to make their transition/leave the body will accept the scenario as being as natural as being born from the womb of woman onto the earth.

As I come to the end of this I now realise why the eternal universal God wanted me to communicate with you, simply because he wanted you to have this information in such a way that some will accept from where it comes and others will not but this matter not to I because I have fulfilled my obligation to my father in heaven.

About the time is now

God proclaimed prophet, Introducing The Faith Of The Most Divine Spirit. This I have been doing for over twenty four years gradually. He taught me how to get rid of my road rage, how not to be stroppy with other people and how to read their soul and spirit, and this was rather un-nerving at times. He tought me that much about myself I was sickened by what I saw and this was when he took me onto my journey of soul cleansing and filled my soul and spirit with so much knowledge my head nearly burst. And all of the information I have shared on the internet and more information of what he is doing now and going to do in the future. It would be a great help to understand more so what these blogs are about by reading more of them and not just the one or two one comes to when you read the first one, Ok it will take squite some time but this will be the only way anyone will trully understand as to what is taking place now and what is going to take place as the future progresses. Well most people read their Bible many times over. If they did this with these blogs then they might have more to complain about as God impliments his directives. AND NOW GOD PROCLAIMED I TO BE FROM PROPHET TO SAVIOUR BOUND BY THE FAITH OF THE MOST DIVINE SPIRIT AND NOW CONTINUE TO READ THE NEW BIBLE OF TWO THOUSAND..
This entry was posted in FAITH. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

