HAVE YOU NOT YET REALIZED 3?


That your belligerence = hostility or aggression: the quality of being hostile, ready to start a fight, or ready to go to war, is exposing your dark side and is bringing your light side into disrepute as you on the one hand display love care and compassion to some and on the other hand you display to others at the same time your hostility = 1. Intense aggression or anger: a feeling or attitude of hatred, enmity, antagonism, or anger toward somebody and to the world, because you are and by knowing so you know you are.

Why would someone want to bring enlightenment to you which would be a Gift from God and at the same time you would reject it because of from where it came/comes? Why would such a person attempt to do this for you; when he knows that the dark side upon the earth is challenging him all of the time, and more over that the dark side of eternity is also challenging him, which is so much more soul destroying upon him than is that of those on the earth. Thus whereas he has to muster all of the good which is of I in him to defeat his invisible enemy which is attacking him in an attempt to take you the wrong way?

BETTY AN ANGEL OF GOD

“You do not know what you are missing as you attempt to reject this being, this being of love and light, the light meaning willingness beyond reproach which if you were able to capture it in your heart you would be beyond yourself with enlightenment more than you would ever dream of or expect. I know this to be so because I am his constant companion also, and as he writes this I can feel his utter surprise, because this is so without his knowledge, but is his knowledge now this very moment, and I am not going to stand back in silence and allow anyone free rein to belittle him. Be grateful I am also of love and light and not of the dark side otherwise you would not be as you are at this moment.”

This paragraph has come to me out of the blue and I am so grateful to Betty for including it here and for once I am not going to try to defend myself, if anybody does not accept that she is who she says she is, and they think I am giving myself a pat on the back and I am writing this on my own accord, then it is their problem and not mine and for once I will declare “I do not care,”

In fact I have seen her several times and had two way conversations with her many times, but because she has remained silent for a while I thought she had left. Maybe she will come to you and show you her light, but that is up to you.

About the time is now

God proclaimed prophet, Introducing The Faith Of The Most Divine Spirit. This I have been doing for over twenty four years gradually. He taught me how to get rid of my road rage, how not to be stroppy with other people and how to read their soul and spirit, and this was rather un-nerving at times. He tought me that much about myself I was sickened by what I saw and this was when he took me onto my journey of soul cleansing and filled my soul and spirit with so much knowledge my head nearly burst. And all of the information I have shared on the internet and more information of what he is doing now and going to do in the future. It would be a great help to understand more so what these blogs are about by reading more of them and not just the one or two one comes to when you read the first one, Ok it will take squite some time but this will be the only way anyone will trully understand as to what is taking place now and what is going to take place as the future progresses. Well most people read their Bible many times over. If they did this with these blogs then they might have more to complain about as God impliments his directives. AND NOW GOD PROCLAIMED I TO BE FROM PROPHET TO SAVIOUR BOUND BY THE FAITH OF THE MOST DIVINE SPIRIT AND NOW CONTINUE TO READ THE NEW BIBLE OF TWO THOUSAND..
This entry was posted in FAITH. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

