BUT THEN I WRITE


In the way the divine wants me to, as if it is I who wants the answers, for when I ask or doubt or even accuse him I do so not for I but for others, because they do not know and are accusing him or doubting him in all his glory, through ignorance or spite and maybe something else, but I do not doubt my father because I am he, as he. is I am, pre- learned with Gods the Nucleus’s information before I write it, but have to write it in the way he so commands, and this is difficult at times because I may not know HOW he wants me to write, thus it may seem as if I am ignorant because I may say I do not know what I am going to write untill each word is on paper.

But I do know of his will before hand and may have had the information sown into my mind several years before it is needed and where ever it will be needed. The divine simply retracts from my soul that which he has already given to me and draws upon it whenever He so desires, or he surprises me and brings to me many offerings as he takes me to some one else’s words and uses them as a follow up for many different reasons and situations.

Oh yes as I have said if I seem to be ignorant and ask the divine a question most of the time he simply uses my memory or storage if you like because much of the information I impart to the people in the form of a question or it sounds as if I am complaining it is not for my benefit but for other people’s, I already know the outcome even before I ask the question or complain, because much of what I disclose to the people it preordained anyway, and I have practiced or memorised it as and when it was or is given to me in readiness to write maybe many years ago untill it is needed.

But I must admit this is not always the case because he does surprise me often, in fact very often in the way he has me find answers to other peoples questions, but I always come up trumps as they say, and have no doubts at all regarding his purpose and what he wants and what he is going to do with the people of his choice to achieve his goal, it’s a bit like having inside information, of course I do not disclose everything he gives to me, in fact I keep a lot of information to myself because if I passed it on to others then it may be too soon for them to receive it and would cause many problems. A bit like when he was going to explain about the 8th dimension, but then changed direction not only for my sake but for that of other people. More so because I was beginning to understand some of that which will not be good for people to know.

I am pleased and surprised he has allowed me to open up in this way, but then the time is just about right he informs me and now wants me to leave it here for the time being.

About the time is now

God proclaimed prophet, Introducing The Faith Of The Most Divine Spirit. This I have been doing for over twenty four years gradually. He taught me how to get rid of my road rage, how not to be stroppy with other people and how to read their soul and spirit, and this was rather un-nerving at times. He tought me that much about myself I was sickened by what I saw and this was when he took me onto my journey of soul cleansing and filled my soul and spirit with so much knowledge my head nearly burst. And all of the information I have shared on the internet and more information of what he is doing now and going to do in the future. It would be a great help to understand more so what these blogs are about by reading more of them and not just the one or two one comes to when you read the first one, Ok it will take squite some time but this will be the only way anyone will trully understand as to what is taking place now and what is going to take place as the future progresses. Well most people read their Bible many times over. If they did this with these blogs then they might have more to complain about as God impliments his directives. AND NOW GOD PROCLAIMED I TO BE FROM PROPHET TO SAVIOUR BOUND BY THE FAITH OF THE MOST DIVINE SPIRIT AND NOW CONTINUE TO READ THE NEW BIBLE OF TWO THOUSAND..
This entry was posted in FAITH. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

