AS HUMANS GO INTO THE FUTURE


AS HUMANS GO INTO THE FUTURE

And not the too far distant future there is going to be a dash for freedom, not as to be free as slavery but free from the bondage of cursed religion whose rightful place ought to be in the history books. It is shocking that the seniors on the earth are so enwrapped in mythical nonsense that they cannot see the wood for the trees.

Someone once said to Kenneth “study the Bible” and I over a period of time took him on a simple adventure through the thicket of human ignorance, and displayed before him the truth of living reality and away from the nonsensicalities of the ancient religions/beliefs and in doing so taught him how to follow my guidance much to his annoyance and distaste, but now having him to alight onto this journey he has taken to it like a fish takes to water, ever so natural as if he was already prepared, but prepared for what; because even though he feels he has a notion as to what is to follow he will simply take it in his stride with out commenting and afterwards say, “I am not surprised” but so will Chris who will say to him “see I told you so” and he will retort “OK don’t be snug and try to rub my nose in it.”

He will say this because I have over the years made gentle innuendoes’ and placed them into his mind as a preparation for this great shift, a shift which will delete a great amount of nonsensical religious fervour = intense and passionate feelings which are true to the words “in the wrong place but at the right time line” meaning human evolution.

Why has Kenneth stood alone all of this time? Because we wanted to have him drag the people significantly to this point in time and experience, thus allowing us to gradually introduce the people to this faith, and it is a faith and not a religion as many may have in the first place thought it was. It is a faith of reality and not of a propagating in the planting of religious nonsense, but a planting or a moving over of reality, experiences which is very far reaching, in fact it could be said “Out of this world”, now Kenneth is becoming suspicious as I have him write my script as I dictate to him word for word, I wish he could type as quickly as I can think and speak but he cannot, therefore I must be patient with him as usual, and it is not easy because he continues to forget a word and I have to take him back, then include the forgotten word before I can continue.

You may have noticed several times that he has challenged me on previous statements/information and you may think he is arrogant, not so he is where I want him to be, in fact I would not have it any other way because he is very close to me more than anyone could ever imagine.

About the time is now

God proclaimed prophet, Introducing The Faith Of The Most Divine Spirit. This I have been doing for over twenty four years gradually. He taught me how to get rid of my road rage, how not to be stroppy with other people and how to read their soul and spirit, and this was rather un-nerving at times. He tought me that much about myself I was sickened by what I saw and this was when he took me onto my journey of soul cleansing and filled my soul and spirit with so much knowledge my head nearly burst. And all of the information I have shared on the internet and more information of what he is doing now and going to do in the future. It would be a great help to understand more so what these blogs are about by reading more of them and not just the one or two one comes to when you read the first one, Ok it will take squite some time but this will be the only way anyone will trully understand as to what is taking place now and what is going to take place as the future progresses. Well most people read their Bible many times over. If they did this with these blogs then they might have more to complain about as God impliments his directives. AND NOW GOD PROCLAIMED I TO BE FROM PROPHET TO SAVIOUR BOUND BY THE FAITH OF THE MOST DIVINE SPIRIT AND NOW CONTINUE TO READ THE NEW BIBLE OF TWO THOUSAND..
This entry was posted in FAITH. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

