SOONER THAN LATER


The religious and the self righteous religious and all others are going to discover that God/Nucleus the creator did not bring the earth into being in six days, it was stated thus in the bible because the ancients when they were asked the question “how was the world created” the people did not know hence the fable was brought into the equation and this will be proved once and for all. Scientifically.

As will the fable regarding Adam and Eve, even then as and when this is proven scientifically absolute those who will not come out of the darkness into the light of reality will be ridiculed/scoffed for as long as they themselves so decide.

Also it is time to realize that the human spirit is the next stage of/in the human evolutionary process, and through many years of awakening again from darkness/ignorance this will be accepted as science evolves and the spirit will be accepted as normality as it lives in the body and when it leaves the body, but this acceptance is a bit further away into the future again being held back though ignorance.

I have not left myself out on the limb making such statements simply because I am the truth seek finder and giver and have nothing to gain financially or in notability, I am simply passing on information which has come to me via the ether, and at this point I am going to be rather forceful and say “I am not concerned if people do not believe me, those who do not will discover that it will be to their cost by believing otherwise.

I have also indicated, in fact stated the fall of Christianity is gradually gaining momentum, well in some places it is and others it is not so, but the truth of reality will defeat the deceit and ignorance of the past and of today; as more people awaken from their ignorance and tolerance of the abusers who are within their midst which should be a place of trust and is not.

Suffer not or may be less Yee little children as the divine takes the wheat out of the chaff and the discards the chaff and throws it into the wind and makes bread with the wheat to feed the people. For it is the chaff that makes the children suffer thus placing more nails into the coffin of their religion. THE DIVINES JUSTICE WILL BE SERVED.

About the time is now

God proclaimed prophet, Introducing The Faith Of The Most Divine Spirit. This I have been doing for over twenty four years gradually. He taught me how to get rid of my road rage, how not to be stroppy with other people and how to read their soul and spirit, and this was rather un-nerving at times. He tought me that much about myself I was sickened by what I saw and this was when he took me onto my journey of soul cleansing and filled my soul and spirit with so much knowledge my head nearly burst. And all of the information I have shared on the internet and more information of what he is doing now and going to do in the future. It would be a great help to understand more so what these blogs are about by reading more of them and not just the one or two one comes to when you read the first one, Ok it will take squite some time but this will be the only way anyone will trully understand as to what is taking place now and what is going to take place as the future progresses. Well most people read their Bible many times over. If they did this with these blogs then they might have more to complain about as God impliments his directives. AND NOW GOD PROCLAIMED I TO BE FROM PROPHET TO SAVIOUR BOUND BY THE FAITH OF THE MOST DIVINE SPIRIT AND NOW CONTINUE TO READ THE NEW BIBLE OF TWO THOUSAND..
This entry was posted in RELIGION. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

