FAME OR LACK OF


Regarding this spiritual work; I find myself in between fame or lack of because it is inconsequential as far as I am concerned, it’s just a job of work forced onto me by the God/Nucleus because I needed some help, but everyone knows how I came to be tangled up in this situation so I will leave that portion there.

So what now, I ask myself how can I continue this work which has and continues to handicap me in so many different ways it is unbelievable, whereas the main handicap is the divine believes he is keeping me safe from the dark side of humanity, well I like that part because he does but the frustrating thing about it is he will only allow me to discuss this work with the people of his choosing, even on the internet and personally, and I find if someone wants to become obtrusive to me he has me cut them short, and I being an open person do not like it because it can put me in a bad light, it may seem to other people that I think I know better than them and it is me who cuts them short and will not correspond with them, but I can in all honesty declare I can hold my own with anyone as we discuss the same subject this spiritual being my forte.

I can also inform the people he their God gets very angry with them and can be very belligerent towards them if, or I should say when they defy the information he sends to them through me. In fact I have had to on many occasions ask him not to be so abrasive towards the Hypocrites and many other believers also. This I have solid proof of because my wife Chris has been on the sharp end of his annoyance when she has tried to interfere or disagree with his messages/information, untill she learned how not to because at the time she did not understand his phraseology, his meaning and even because of this scenario I have had to try to persuade him to ease off a bit with his coarseness’ abrasiveness.

(Just send her an e-mail and she will tell you how difficult it has been for her, If you

Connect me I will give you her e-mail address). Maybe,

I had to tell him I was in the firing line because other peoples retort seemed to be sent into my direction when or if he said something or had me write something to them, as he spoke it to me, of which they did not like to hear or did not believe it because it would have been delivered out of my mouth; even when I did not have the information or knowledge which came in the messages some still believed it was me. These I can prove again just ask Chris.

If you want to know how he felt when they crucified Jesus, well he got and still gets very angry indeed, and he is also the same when they criticize or contradict information I share at his bequest to the people about some things he Jesus is supposed to have said or did which are fabricated by the ancient priesthood. Blown out of all proportion.

About the time is now

God proclaimed prophet, Introducing The Faith Of The Most Divine Spirit. This I have been doing for over twenty four years gradually. He taught me how to get rid of my road rage, how not to be stroppy with other people and how to read their soul and spirit, and this was rather un-nerving at times. He tought me that much about myself I was sickened by what I saw and this was when he took me onto my journey of soul cleansing and filled my soul and spirit with so much knowledge my head nearly burst. And all of the information I have shared on the internet and more information of what he is doing now and going to do in the future. It would be a great help to understand more so what these blogs are about by reading more of them and not just the one or two one comes to when you read the first one, Ok it will take squite some time but this will be the only way anyone will trully understand as to what is taking place now and what is going to take place as the future progresses. Well most people read their Bible many times over. If they did this with these blogs then they might have more to complain about as God impliments his directives. AND NOW GOD PROCLAIMED I TO BE FROM PROPHET TO SAVIOUR BOUND BY THE FAITH OF THE MOST DIVINE SPIRIT AND NOW CONTINUE TO READ THE NEW BIBLE OF TWO THOUSAND..
This entry was posted in FAITH. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

