HOW TIRED AND WORN OUT I FEEL


Just about every day racked with pain as it moves around my body, how tired I feel as I lie in my bed being full of pain and unable to have a decent night’s sleep this is untill I take medication, which soon wears off and the saga begins again. How I long for a good nights sleep without being awakened by the almighty as he prepares me through the night ready for the next morning’s spiritual endeavours as he has me write his messages for the sake of humanity.

How much longer can I continue this work considering I am coming up to seventy-five years of age, how difficult it is for Chris my wife and I as we both suffer such illness and pain, for forty years she has been and is partially disabled with so much wrong with her health; and stress by being abused as a child which continued most of her adulthood; she is now nearly seventy three.

How wonderful it is as we look after each other, nurse each other as we attempt to entertain our family which seems to grow many times as one of our sons and his partner foster abused children below the age of sixteen. How Chris and I entertain our children and grand children several times a weak as we are known and addressed by them as the canteen for home cooked goodies.

How wonderful it is for us to be at their beck and call as Chris takes her turn rising at six thirty AM to seek the three children to take them to school as she walks along with two hip replacements and her walking aid.

How wonderful she is as she has to tolerate the divine keeping me on a tight rein so that I can be at his beck and call constantly, how much she and I have sacrificed for the sake of the divine and the people and family members who were so dominant upon her, I often wonder how we survive this trek and trawl through the dark side of humanity for their sake. How sad in some ways because we have not had a holiday on our own for over twenty something years because of the sake of humanity. How I was taken by the Divine which caused Chris to think and believe she had lost me forever but are still a married couple living in our lovely bungalow.

This is just a sample of our ups and downs for there are multitudes more, now I ask the “Divine God/Nucleus great spirit please help me to recognise all that you have said to us of which you are going to do with the righteous people if they continue to ignore you this time around, all that you have me write for you to them as I explained my plight.

How and when are you going to have Christianity first and others next experience the great changes which are going to befall unto them. No I am not feeling sorry for myself it is you the people I feel sorry for if he keeps his promises and he takes away the free will of those of his choosing.

About the time is now

God proclaimed prophet, Introducing The Faith Of The Most Divine Spirit. This I have been doing for over twenty four years gradually. He taught me how to get rid of my road rage, how not to be stroppy with other people and how to read their soul and spirit, and this was rather un-nerving at times. He tought me that much about myself I was sickened by what I saw and this was when he took me onto my journey of soul cleansing and filled my soul and spirit with so much knowledge my head nearly burst. And all of the information I have shared on the internet and more information of what he is doing now and going to do in the future. It would be a great help to understand more so what these blogs are about by reading more of them and not just the one or two one comes to when you read the first one, Ok it will take squite some time but this will be the only way anyone will trully understand as to what is taking place now and what is going to take place as the future progresses. Well most people read their Bible many times over. If they did this with these blogs then they might have more to complain about as God impliments his directives. AND NOW GOD PROCLAIMED I TO BE FROM PROPHET TO SAVIOUR BOUND BY THE FAITH OF THE MOST DIVINE SPIRIT AND NOW CONTINUE TO READ THE NEW BIBLE OF TWO THOUSAND..
This entry was posted in RELIGION. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

