THE MUD IS CLEARING 4


Research, research, research. Do not take everything or anything for granted, do not take all of hear say as the truth, do not take all that is written anywhere as being the Gospel truth no matter where it is written, fore that which is spoken from the mouth of man and woman and that which is written by the hand of man and woman anywhere, it maybe the truth or may not be the truth, maybe partially the truth but may also be the truth tainted with untruth, or even the untruth tainted with the truth.

If something is stated and seems far fetched then it most likely is but can also be tainted with the truth, or can be the truth absolute or the untruth absolute, Complicated is it not.

The old phraseology “what is good for the goose is good for the gander” not so because if you cut the head off the goose then the gander would not like it” well how would you feel if someone cut the head off your most beloved mate/partner, children would you accept that it would be good for you?. No need to answer this question because even though it reads as a question it is a statement, a fact of reality.

There are many writings which are fabricated in such a way by the devious upon the gullible, that will have people live a strained life because they are led more so by very clever in fact expert manipulators, you know this is true everyone of you, and they will do so much of the time to grab you by your imagination, fantasy, hopes wishes, dreams and even your own greed, selfishness, tolerance and lack of.

And the purpose of these devious manipulators during the game of reality is to have you pay them for something which is rightly yours for free in the name of your God, This Faith Of The Most Divine Spirit is yours for free, you do not have to pay God/nucleus for helping you to raise your spirituality onto higher levels, to be enlightened more so.

Even those who offer you a service then you have to pay them so that they will be able to sustain their lives, this may be right for you and millions of other people but are you getting value for money, are you getting the truth or are you paying for fabricated information.

Personally I want nothing from anyone as I do this work because I do get salvation from the great divine, SALVATION = act of saving from harm, the saving from somebody or something from harm, destruction, difficulty, or failure. But I never take it for granted but do understand when something or someone may want to harm me then I with the help of the divine will be steered away out of harms way, or will be taken down a pathway so that I can help myself, this has taken place several times; more so since I began this work, but God did save my life at least twice, and maybe more as he restrained me from retaliating when I have been in danger from others. You know what I mean because you have been there haven’t you.

About the time is now

God proclaimed prophet, Introducing The Faith Of The Most Divine Spirit. This I have been doing for over twenty four years gradually. He taught me how to get rid of my road rage, how not to be stroppy with other people and how to read their soul and spirit, and this was rather un-nerving at times. He tought me that much about myself I was sickened by what I saw and this was when he took me onto my journey of soul cleansing and filled my soul and spirit with so much knowledge my head nearly burst. And all of the information I have shared on the internet and more information of what he is doing now and going to do in the future. It would be a great help to understand more so what these blogs are about by reading more of them and not just the one or two one comes to when you read the first one, Ok it will take squite some time but this will be the only way anyone will trully understand as to what is taking place now and what is going to take place as the future progresses. Well most people read their Bible many times over. If they did this with these blogs then they might have more to complain about as God impliments his directives. AND NOW GOD PROCLAIMED I TO BE FROM PROPHET TO SAVIOUR BOUND BY THE FAITH OF THE MOST DIVINE SPIRIT AND NOW CONTINUE TO READ THE NEW BIBLE OF TWO THOUSAND..
This entry was posted in RELIGION. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

