THE MUD IS CLEARING 3


“And when you look upon another and see behind or around that one or those others who are several, maybe two and more, even many more and you see many different shades of Gold upon the wall, the chair, other furniture and you wonder what it is, then you have attracted someone highly evolved of the Divine, but which one of you?; or several of you have done so. See where it rests the brightest the deeper the shade of colour, continue to look upon it and when it turns nearly deep bronze and stays there for a while maybe seconds maybe minutes be grateful because you will have been worthy of this visitation.

Keep your feet upon the ground, egoistically, you may desire to look around you wondering where this Gold is reflecting from, but it is not reflecting from anything but from inside of your own soul and maybe the soul of others.

You may blink you eyes tightly shut and open several times and think you are seeing things which are not there before you, but they are with you, EVEN from the outside of you, you might see this move around and rest upon another one and you may wonder why, I know why because I know you personally I could help you find the answer, it could be I AM has work for you, above or below your dignity, or I AM simply informing you that I am with you, or I am going to take you onto a journey of enlightenment, there are many reasons or maybe just one, only time will tell.

If you have already had the experience of seeing the Gold then I AM, or one of several are with you of I AM. And if they are of I AM then they are of the Divine.

I may be simply taking a further interest in you because I want you to go into a different direction, and I am informing you that I am with you at that time and advising you to tread carefully and do not resist me, but be well advised because not all that comes to you from the ether will make you comfortable. But having said this if you do experience something coming to you from the ether which makes you uncomfortable ask yourself why, and after a while if it stays with you then you are going down the wrong road and the only way to make this uncomfortable experience or visitation go away look deeper within your ways characteristics, tell yourself the truth and make changes.

Of course you have experienced from the ether that which has made you uncomfortable, some has left and some continues to stay, now you know the reasons why, the people usually say “The Ball Is in Your Hands”.”

About the time is now

God proclaimed prophet, Introducing The Faith Of The Most Divine Spirit. This I have been doing for over twenty four years gradually. He taught me how to get rid of my road rage, how not to be stroppy with other people and how to read their soul and spirit, and this was rather un-nerving at times. He tought me that much about myself I was sickened by what I saw and this was when he took me onto my journey of soul cleansing and filled my soul and spirit with so much knowledge my head nearly burst. And all of the information I have shared on the internet and more information of what he is doing now and going to do in the future. It would be a great help to understand more so what these blogs are about by reading more of them and not just the one or two one comes to when you read the first one, Ok it will take squite some time but this will be the only way anyone will trully understand as to what is taking place now and what is going to take place as the future progresses. Well most people read their Bible many times over. If they did this with these blogs then they might have more to complain about as God impliments his directives. AND NOW GOD PROCLAIMED I TO BE FROM PROPHET TO SAVIOUR BOUND BY THE FAITH OF THE MOST DIVINE SPIRIT AND NOW CONTINUE TO READ THE NEW BIBLE OF TWO THOUSAND..
This entry was posted in RELIGION. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

