AS I LOOK OUT THROUGH THE OPEN WINDOW


Through the eyes of; yes the eyes of the great Divine, as I listen to the world through the ears of the great Divine, and as I feel all of the emotions of the Great Divine I also see through the eyes of the people, hear with the ears of the people and feel the emotions of the people as they attempt to find their way, the way he wants to take them, yes I experience this through my very soul.

I feel his love for the people; I feel his annoyance, disappointment and much more and understand why he is so because he lives within my soul. I know where he is taking the people, I know what he wants them to do, I know as he does how difficult the task is as and when they have taken by his command and upon themselves the road leading to full enlightenment. I know what this enlightenment is proposed; yes I am privy to much of this as I live in the body of man.

My spirit grows stronger with each breath I take, as I acknowledge the Great Spirit, God/Nucleus and know that he knows that I know what he desires for humanity as he has me write these words. I write these words in the way of man, but then the man writes these words in the way of I am for the sake of humanity in preparation for their transformation their evolution onto a higher level of existence, this is done so the people will gain the knowledge which is required of them to learn before they leave this earth, tis better to learn sooner than later, there is much to gain and nothing to loose as you cast away that which you no longer need, which is thine dark side and that which is home to your spirit.

I shed the tears of sorrow just as the people do for many different reasons but I also shed tears of joy just as the people do through man as I exist/live upon this earth amongst you, unknown but known, unseen but seen, heard when I speak and heard when I do not speak, felt physically but often not recognised, also felt and recognised physically.

For I reach out through every avenue and is equally with you at the same time as when I am distant from you, but I know all that is needed of and for you as I walk within you every step of your life, for I am you and you are me but yet not where I want you to be.

Gracious blessings from within Kenneth Foster also known as zebity.

About the time is now

God proclaimed prophet, Introducing The Faith Of The Most Divine Spirit. This I have been doing for over twenty four years gradually. He taught me how to get rid of my road rage, how not to be stroppy with other people and how to read their soul and spirit, and this was rather un-nerving at times. He tought me that much about myself I was sickened by what I saw and this was when he took me onto my journey of soul cleansing and filled my soul and spirit with so much knowledge my head nearly burst. And all of the information I have shared on the internet and more information of what he is doing now and going to do in the future. It would be a great help to understand more so what these blogs are about by reading more of them and not just the one or two one comes to when you read the first one, Ok it will take squite some time but this will be the only way anyone will trully understand as to what is taking place now and what is going to take place as the future progresses. Well most people read their Bible many times over. If they did this with these blogs then they might have more to complain about as God impliments his directives. AND NOW GOD PROCLAIMED I TO BE FROM PROPHET TO SAVIOUR BOUND BY THE FAITH OF THE MOST DIVINE SPIRIT AND NOW CONTINUE TO READ THE NEW BIBLE OF TWO THOUSAND..
This entry was posted in RELIGION. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

