HOW MANY THOUSANDS OF YEARS


If not millions have you had to get the people of the world where you want them to be?, I ask God the nucleus over and over again and I just about always get an answer in paradox, which is sickening to me because he uses the paradox as a means to an end, meaning he has several bites of the cherry, and by doing so he will always have his way even if it continues to leave many people confused, because confusion is also another of his expertise, which is also another human trait.

I have challenged God/Nucleus many times to bring the truth he has me write to the people soon after I have done so for the people’s sake, his and then mine, but for him to do so on mass in an attempt to have the people accept as soon as possible, why? Because the people are all waiting for the truth absolute to be forthcoming which I believe is paramount = greatest in importance to the welfare, sanity, expectations and faith in him and themselves for themselves.

In my estimation without guessing it has taken thousands of years to reach this point of civilisation to reach a higher evolutionary trait in humanity and it continues to progress slowly, but as the behaviour of humanity progresses it also goes sour which is an on going venture and will continue forever if the Almighty of the Cosmos, universe, the supposed creator, the God head, the nucleus, the Most divine. The great spirit continues to have those who came before me, those who are with me now and those without a shadow of doubt will come after me to instil or get the truth absolute from the almighty to the people of this world on mass NOW or sooner than later, but personally; I say this simply because the people of the world on the whole are not able to accept that, that which comes from man or woman to pass on to the people regarding the said subject as being the truth absolute for all people as each generation is born.

Also the above and this must be said, to include every God given word, spoken or written where ever in all holy Biblical books manuscripts, in fact every word of or from the God, nucleus, Echelon, From the Cosmos, the creator, Angels, Archangels, Saints, Saviours, and Messiah and all others of such of all religion faith and not so, must now come directly on mass from the place of which it was or is believed in the truth of reality originated.

If this is not forthcoming then the people of the word of today and the everlasting future; will be doomed to carry on in a living limbo and attempt to live some kind of harmonisation with just about all people upon this planet Earth are failing in nearly every other step they take on this fateful journey as they attempt to reach out towards this unexplainable truth which surrounds everyone and everything which is emitting from the Ether all around us..

About the time is now

God proclaimed prophet, Introducing The Faith Of The Most Divine Spirit. This I have been doing for over twenty four years gradually. He taught me how to get rid of my road rage, how not to be stroppy with other people and how to read their soul and spirit, and this was rather un-nerving at times. He tought me that much about myself I was sickened by what I saw and this was when he took me onto my journey of soul cleansing and filled my soul and spirit with so much knowledge my head nearly burst. And all of the information I have shared on the internet and more information of what he is doing now and going to do in the future. It would be a great help to understand more so what these blogs are about by reading more of them and not just the one or two one comes to when you read the first one, Ok it will take squite some time but this will be the only way anyone will trully understand as to what is taking place now and what is going to take place as the future progresses. Well most people read their Bible many times over. If they did this with these blogs then they might have more to complain about as God impliments his directives. AND NOW GOD PROCLAIMED I TO BE FROM PROPHET TO SAVIOUR BOUND BY THE FAITH OF THE MOST DIVINE SPIRIT AND NOW CONTINUE TO READ THE NEW BIBLE OF TWO THOUSAND..
This entry was posted in RELIGION. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

