I CANNOT FAIL


I CANNOT FAIL

I will not fail because the Divine is growing stronger all of the time within me. The Divine yet again display’s before me by symbols, and also in real time, through real in and of the flesh people, this is so more than I could have ever desired.

He brings to me the sounds and feelings of panic that are coming from those who are trying to avoid the inevitable which has already found it’s base in and amongst the people. He informs me in many different ways how the people are reacting as and when they read that which I have imparted unto them in this place and others.

He displays over and over again before me the people of his choosing who read my deliverances of his messages, the anger often rage which emits from their very soul as they scurry = to move around in an agitated manner with a swirling motion in an attempt to find somewhere in their nest of Holy books a response which may belittle, cause the demise of, or contradict that which I have delivered unto the world.

But in their haste they/many have the opposite affect and support and even enhance the said deliverances. More so; they are assisting me as I continue my journey into the enlightening of those of the Divines choice.

He has also many times displayed before me in the presence of other people images of ripe red fruit, and ripe fruit of amazing quality of all shapes and sizes and colours over and over again which symbolizes, My work, this faith is bearing ripe fruit, never once has he drawn my attention to dying mouldy fruit as he encourages me to continue this work, and this he would do if this successful faith was unsuccessful, this I know because of my experiences as he continued/continues to take me on my spiritual journey.

Some self misguided people even think and believe that I am challenging personally their religion, their very beliefs, how ever so wrong they are, but through time they will be where the Divine wants them to be.

Quote "Dear God, or use your chosen name for your God, will you come too me and display before me the truth about myself as you see me as a person of faith/religion, I claim I have the desire to be more advanced within my faith/religion Will you display before me on a personal and private level how I can become this way taught by you personally and directly as you desire me to be. I promise I will follow your every command so that I will attain the level of spirituality you desire for me". END OF QUOTE.

(Think, Which way is he taking you and understand the truth of your journey)
The above quote is from the divine’s introduction in the booklet which I delivered at the beginning of my journey THE FAITH OF THE MOST DIVINE SPIRIT, as it reads it is not to bring into demise anyone’s religion.

About the time is now

God proclaimed prophet, Introducing The Faith Of The Most Divine Spirit. This I have been doing for over twenty four years gradually. He taught me how to get rid of my road rage, how not to be stroppy with other people and how to read their soul and spirit, and this was rather un-nerving at times. He tought me that much about myself I was sickened by what I saw and this was when he took me onto my journey of soul cleansing and filled my soul and spirit with so much knowledge my head nearly burst. And all of the information I have shared on the internet and more information of what he is doing now and going to do in the future. It would be a great help to understand more so what these blogs are about by reading more of them and not just the one or two one comes to when you read the first one, Ok it will take squite some time but this will be the only way anyone will trully understand as to what is taking place now and what is going to take place as the future progresses. Well most people read their Bible many times over. If they did this with these blogs then they might have more to complain about as God impliments his directives. AND NOW GOD PROCLAIMED I TO BE FROM PROPHET TO SAVIOUR BOUND BY THE FAITH OF THE MOST DIVINE SPIRIT AND NOW CONTINUE TO READ THE NEW BIBLE OF TWO THOUSAND..
This entry was posted in RELIGION. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

