PEOPLE OF THE WORLD 4


PEOPLE OF THE WORLD 4

As time has passed me by as I walk this journey I have realised that no matter what anyone says or argues in any way against me and this faith there will not be any retreat by the Divine Spirit. This can be seen and understood in the messages and information of which I have shared with the people if they have studied them carefully.

But the most recent information which has been channelled to me of which identifies myself (but not by myself) as the Messiah for this time memorial I find it difficult to accept, but there again who is to say Why not? But for certain if this is so then it shall be of or For The Faith Of The Most Divine Spirit and on this occasion I will quietly accept, and will make this statement/admission once only if I have my way. That’s hoping if the Divine Spirit will allow me to.

I make no apologies or excuses to any person regarding this matter I am just going to continue as if it has never been disclosed and get on with the work I have been destined to do. If anyone has the desire to belittle me by saying I am full of my own importance, or its wishful thinking or I am egoistic, then please thine self because I am not concerned fore I know the truth about myself, because I have walked this journey and been where many other people should go to and have their soul ECT tested.

No I am not being defensive because I do not have anything to be defensive about, but having said that, just because I have not maligned anyone in a discourteous way it does not mean I am unable to, I simply do not want to, and if I have done without realising then I apologise to them, but some people do not like the ensuing world truth, more this time when it is staring them in the face, but will not admit it because they may think I am trying to replace their religion with that which is coming to them in the way I have explained.

I am not in competition with anyone or their religion come faith I am just following the Divine Spirit in the way it or he so desires which are now my own desires. Well it would be stupid of me not to considering the divine cleansed my soul, and I rather like what I have become, I could even say I am proud of myself, and at this point I feel as if I want to offer my thanks and gratitude to many of those people whom I have studied and worked with over many of my seventy four years to date, and have learned a great deal from them about the dark side of humanity including many who shall remain anonymous but have not progressed in the least bit regarding their spirituality.

Now many of them who have taken their transition will be looking on from eternity at my progression, and are thinking many things about me in sadness because of their own inadequacies regarding their own spirituality when they were here, and where they are now as they live their life experiences in eternity.

About the time is now

God proclaimed prophet, Introducing The Faith Of The Most Divine Spirit. This I have been doing for over twenty four years gradually. He taught me how to get rid of my road rage, how not to be stroppy with other people and how to read their soul and spirit, and this was rather un-nerving at times. He tought me that much about myself I was sickened by what I saw and this was when he took me onto my journey of soul cleansing and filled my soul and spirit with so much knowledge my head nearly burst. And all of the information I have shared on the internet and more information of what he is doing now and going to do in the future. It would be a great help to understand more so what these blogs are about by reading more of them and not just the one or two one comes to when you read the first one, Ok it will take squite some time but this will be the only way anyone will trully understand as to what is taking place now and what is going to take place as the future progresses. Well most people read their Bible many times over. If they did this with these blogs then they might have more to complain about as God impliments his directives. AND NOW GOD PROCLAIMED I TO BE FROM PROPHET TO SAVIOUR BOUND BY THE FAITH OF THE MOST DIVINE SPIRIT AND NOW CONTINUE TO READ THE NEW BIBLE OF TWO THOUSAND..
This entry was posted in RELIGION. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

