THE ANT PLEASE GET IT RIGHT


THE ANT PLEASE GET IT RIGHT

Many years ago God said to me "Human beings are as significant to I as is the ant," therefore he is saying that he looks upon all creatures on this earth on the same level, IN MOST CASES, there is more to this message, maybe I will disclose the rest of it sometime in the future but only by the grace of God because I tried to place all of the message here at this time but he would not allow me to by interfering with the laptop.

TO WHOM IT CONCERNS/

PLEASE READ THIS ABOVE GOD SENT MESSAGE AGAIN AND TRY TO GET IT RIGHT THIS TIME BEFORE MAKING SILLY SMUGG REMARKS WHICH MAKES ONE (YOURSELF) LOOK SILLY AND CONTENTIOUS = causing or likely to cause disagreement, or, controversy, LAW relating, to or involving differences between contending parties. Given to provoking an argument.

First of all this is a god orchestrated message passed through myself, it is not of me, as it states in the above message. Also the word significant means NOTABILITY, NOTEWORTHY, WORHTY OF ATTENTION, REMARKABLE, IMPORTANT, OF IMPORTANCE, OF CONSEQUENCE, SERIOUS, CRUCIAL, WEIGHTY, MOMENTOUS, UNCOMMON, EXTRAORDINAR, EXCEPTIONAL, SPECIAL, MEANINGFUL, EXPRESSIVE, ELOQUENT, SUGESTIVE, KNOWING, TELLING,

AND THE CONNECTING WORD WHICH IS (AS) THE ANT AND HUMAN BEING IS AS, SIGNIFICANT AS EACH OTHER TO GOD. NOT THAT THE ANT IS BETTER. MORE SO THAN HUMAN BEINGS.

I am not going to enlighten or belittle anyone by identifying them because they are on a very serious journey by the hand of God who they have difficulty believing in.
I am not even going to indulge the reasoning why I am placing this here, but it will implicate many others who do not understand the above situation.

FOOTNOTE

THIS PART OF THE ABOVE MESSAGE, —– there is more to this message, maybe I will disclose the rest of it sometime in the future but only by the grace of God because I tried to place all of the message here at this time but he would not allow me to by interfering with the laptop. —–

WILL STAY THE SAME AS TO, NOT EMBARRASS CERTAIN SELF RIGHTIOUS PEOPLE BECAUSE IT IS UNCOMPLIMENTRY IN GODS WORDS AND I AM NOT PLACING THEM HERE BECAUSE I WOULD MOST LIKELY BE ACCUSED OF VOICING AN UNWORTHY OPINION.

About the time is now

God proclaimed prophet, Introducing The Faith Of The Most Divine Spirit. This I have been doing for over twenty four years gradually. He taught me how to get rid of my road rage, how not to be stroppy with other people and how to read their soul and spirit, and this was rather un-nerving at times. He tought me that much about myself I was sickened by what I saw and this was when he took me onto my journey of soul cleansing and filled my soul and spirit with so much knowledge my head nearly burst. And all of the information I have shared on the internet and more information of what he is doing now and going to do in the future. It would be a great help to understand more so what these blogs are about by reading more of them and not just the one or two one comes to when you read the first one, Ok it will take squite some time but this will be the only way anyone will trully understand as to what is taking place now and what is going to take place as the future progresses. Well most people read their Bible many times over. If they did this with these blogs then they might have more to complain about as God impliments his directives. AND NOW GOD PROCLAIMED I TO BE FROM PROPHET TO SAVIOUR BOUND BY THE FAITH OF THE MOST DIVINE SPIRIT AND NOW CONTINUE TO READ THE NEW BIBLE OF TWO THOUSAND..
This entry was posted in FAITH. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

