MENDING BROKEN MINDS


MENDING BROKEN MINDS

It has come to pass several times, that as I spread the spoken and often the written word of God I have been accused of being mentally ill, sometimes through shaded innuendo’s or when the perpetrator dares directly, but not so much directly because of the mechanisms which are in place by those who own sites on the net, and I mean own the sites not just those using it with the owners permission. I say this because some people are simply using their site by permission of the owners but believe they are the owners when they are not, but are under licence to the owner.

This code of practice of treating people using the site respectfully is in place for all users and the rules apply to everyone using them, therefore when someone even in the shade of innuendoes attempt to belittle some one by the written word make an innuendo by stating in writing that the writer poster is mentally ill because they claim or say they can hear and speak to God then those making such innuendoes are making a libellous statement which can and may be used in court.

Having said this If I told someone in writing that because they tell me they cannot and do not hear God speaking to them and they cannot or do not speak to him, therefore they must have a defunct or malfunction belief system or a broken faith mechanism or damaged mind just because they do not believe which is their right not to. If I accused them of such then I would be making a strait forward statement without any evidence, not even an innuendo, thus I would be libellous and open to prosecution which could cost me dearly.

So tread care fully as and when believers or none believers accuse some one of being the evil green eyed forty horned monster simply because they are working in a different category as themselves which even might contradict someone else’s believes ECT, simply because humanity is evolving all of the time and all people have the God given right to evolve beyond others even if the others are in stagnation, or do not want to. So the next time anyone wants to call someone the Devil or Satan or the monster with forty horns, or they are mentally ill, do so with proof and do so with documented proof, and even then one will be walking on thin ice. But better still keep it to oneself.

About the time is now

God proclaimed prophet, Introducing The Faith Of The Most Divine Spirit. This I have been doing for over twenty four years gradually. He taught me how to get rid of my road rage, how not to be stroppy with other people and how to read their soul and spirit, and this was rather un-nerving at times. He tought me that much about myself I was sickened by what I saw and this was when he took me onto my journey of soul cleansing and filled my soul and spirit with so much knowledge my head nearly burst. And all of the information I have shared on the internet and more information of what he is doing now and going to do in the future. It would be a great help to understand more so what these blogs are about by reading more of them and not just the one or two one comes to when you read the first one, Ok it will take squite some time but this will be the only way anyone will trully understand as to what is taking place now and what is going to take place as the future progresses. Well most people read their Bible many times over. If they did this with these blogs then they might have more to complain about as God impliments his directives. AND NOW GOD PROCLAIMED I TO BE FROM PROPHET TO SAVIOUR BOUND BY THE FAITH OF THE MOST DIVINE SPIRIT AND NOW CONTINUE TO READ THE NEW BIBLE OF TWO THOUSAND..
This entry was posted in FAITH. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

