I KNOW THE FEELING


 I KNOW THE FEELING

JESUS SAID

Yes it is said that Jesus said "7:7 The world cannot hate you; but me it hateth, because I testify of it, that the works thereof are evil."

How right he was as he tried to understand and do something about the dark side of humanity but could not. How right God was when he came to me and said in front of about 250 righteous people "Stop looking at the world through rose tinted spectacles" and continued to take me amongst them and displayed before me that which he displayed before Jesus, but God taught me that which he did not teach Jesus, thus, how he was going to display before the people their dark side.

I used to wonder why many people just looked at me and said nothing when I shared with them Gods messages as quoted directly to me and then through me to them, thus having me understand more so how much Jesus suffered as and when he spoke Gods words to the people.

Some people would or may have said. "Jesus came pointing his finger at them" just as they have said about myself as "Prophets come a pointing their finger" but as an indirect innuendo. Thank God for his protection and love as he gracefully makes me aware of such, and at the same time has me be witness to their fall from grace which will in the near future become more prominent as they attempt to go into a new direction of their own choice but shall fail by the grace of God.

"After all of this and not one admission of shame or apology for making such assumptions from any self rightious person. So much to be said for the difference between the light and dark side of the people who claim to be spiritual. A typical example of Exposing ones dark side and guilt without shame to the rest of humanity. A qoutation from a channelled message to me from God."

But now I see the rightious people trying to safeguard themselves as they are forever trying to appease him with all kinds of nauseating repetitive prayers when in fact through Jesus he told them not to. Hypocrites everywhere. Jesus sentiments not mine. well they are in the Bible so they must be true. YOU ARE TWO THOUSAND YEARS TOO LATE.

The seeker, finder and teller of the truth. zebity.

About the time is now

God proclaimed prophet, Introducing The Faith Of The Most Divine Spirit. This I have been doing for over twenty four years gradually. He taught me how to get rid of my road rage, how not to be stroppy with other people and how to read their soul and spirit, and this was rather un-nerving at times. He tought me that much about myself I was sickened by what I saw and this was when he took me onto my journey of soul cleansing and filled my soul and spirit with so much knowledge my head nearly burst. And all of the information I have shared on the internet and more information of what he is doing now and going to do in the future. It would be a great help to understand more so what these blogs are about by reading more of them and not just the one or two one comes to when you read the first one, Ok it will take squite some time but this will be the only way anyone will trully understand as to what is taking place now and what is going to take place as the future progresses. Well most people read their Bible many times over. If they did this with these blogs then they might have more to complain about as God impliments his directives. AND NOW GOD PROCLAIMED I TO BE FROM PROPHET TO SAVIOUR BOUND BY THE FAITH OF THE MOST DIVINE SPIRIT AND NOW CONTINUE TO READ THE NEW BIBLE OF TWO THOUSAND..
This entry was posted in FAITH. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

