JESUS CONTINUED TO SPEAK TO ME SAYING


JESUS CONTINUED TO SPEAK TO ME SAYING,

“Kenneth as you know you are not here to judge the people even though you may, but you are here to inform those of my choosing that I am. Yes I am, fore I no longer stand anywhere/one place to judge them, because I am everywhere all at the same moment in time, and judge them I will, and as I do, do not look to be comforted because my father in heaven has since, taught me well, but I am also a witness myself as I look from above and all around at that which I found disgusted me being enacted in the flesh upon the earth.”

“Shake not in your shoes but from within your spirit and soul as I alight upon you through the much used phraseology Direct Divine Intervention.”

“I shall not speak or describe this at this time in this place but I will do so as you sleep and be awake, because this will be personally experienced in this vain so no other person can interfere, even when I introduce the people of my choosing to the great changes which are afoot many will not talk about/discuss the content of these changes taking place within themselves to others unless I say so, because many will be ashamed of themselves.”

“I will visit you in many different forms during your sleep and night, and also during the day no matter where you are or what you are doing, and depending on your progress it may be a good time or otherwise, but this rests with yourselves fore I come not to threaten or punish anyone but to teach them how to raise their/your spirituality onto the levels you ask me for continuously in prayer day and night.”

“And by doing it so this time there will not be any misinterpretations, mistakes, word changing the like of in history and this day but the truth will be told and gradually accepted.”

“I continue my work as I describe through Direct and Indirect Divine Intervention to save the people and the world and not to harm.”

About the time is now

God proclaimed prophet, Introducing The Faith Of The Most Divine Spirit. This I have been doing for over twenty four years gradually. He taught me how to get rid of my road rage, how not to be stroppy with other people and how to read their soul and spirit, and this was rather un-nerving at times. He tought me that much about myself I was sickened by what I saw and this was when he took me onto my journey of soul cleansing and filled my soul and spirit with so much knowledge my head nearly burst. And all of the information I have shared on the internet and more information of what he is doing now and going to do in the future. It would be a great help to understand more so what these blogs are about by reading more of them and not just the one or two one comes to when you read the first one, Ok it will take squite some time but this will be the only way anyone will trully understand as to what is taking place now and what is going to take place as the future progresses. Well most people read their Bible many times over. If they did this with these blogs then they might have more to complain about as God impliments his directives. AND NOW GOD PROCLAIMED I TO BE FROM PROPHET TO SAVIOUR BOUND BY THE FAITH OF THE MOST DIVINE SPIRIT AND NOW CONTINUE TO READ THE NEW BIBLE OF TWO THOUSAND..
This entry was posted in FAITH. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment