LOOK UPON THIS


LOOK UPON THIS

And God said unto me “How am I going to have the people of my choice become of the vanguard if I do not take them by the hand, the soul and lead them to the place I want them to be? How can I do this unless I inform them so, how can I have them move forwards out of stagnation without informing them of the changes I need to have done on earth before eternity, how can I rely upon the righteous people if they are not where I want them to be so that they will be ready to partake in saving bedraggled and lost souls in eternity?.

There is uncountable souls wandering the eternal life with outstretched hands, tearful eyes and screaming voices with no good place to go living an existence which you would name as hell. I ask you how I can save their souls if they cannot look at themselves and right their wrongs upon the earth in preparation for their life hereafter. How can I do this?

Do you expect me to simply wave a hand above them and then they will be healed the moment they come to me, Many people do believe this and many do not, then If I did this and saved them from their sorrow what would be achieved? They would simply revert to were they were in the beginning because they received it for nothing. They would because it has taken place and continues do so untill they are taken by those who were righteous upon the earth and are now of the righteous vanguard in heaven. They need the earthly spiritual connection which will be now in heaven administered by those whom I look upon and cherish as being the self righteous and the God proclaimed righteous people when in the physical world upon the earth.

Do you think your spiritual endeavours are simply for yourself as you make your way through life upon the earth, or/and for those others on earth who you may be trying to save or help along the way of being righteous? If so think again.

Why have I told the people in my introduction to The Faith Of The Most Spirit that I may come unto them through their own religion and have them go to the place I need and want them to be?. Work this out for yourselves and hopefully you will come to the correct conclusion sooner than later.

Blessings to all human kind. From the Most divine in eternity.”

It surely has taken God the Nucleus a long time to bring this explanation to the people, hopefully they will understand and accept it because I have been waiting for the above to be made public at last, but when I asked him about this he said “then the time was not right, now it is.”

About the time is now

God proclaimed prophet, Introducing The Faith Of The Most Divine Spirit. This I have been doing for over twenty four years gradually. He taught me how to get rid of my road rage, how not to be stroppy with other people and how to read their soul and spirit, and this was rather un-nerving at times. He tought me that much about myself I was sickened by what I saw and this was when he took me onto my journey of soul cleansing and filled my soul and spirit with so much knowledge my head nearly burst. And all of the information I have shared on the internet and more information of what he is doing now and going to do in the future. It would be a great help to understand more so what these blogs are about by reading more of them and not just the one or two one comes to when you read the first one, Ok it will take squite some time but this will be the only way anyone will trully understand as to what is taking place now and what is going to take place as the future progresses. Well most people read their Bible many times over. If they did this with these blogs then they might have more to complain about as God impliments his directives. AND NOW GOD PROCLAIMED I TO BE FROM PROPHET TO SAVIOUR BOUND BY THE FAITH OF THE MOST DIVINE SPIRIT AND NOW CONTINUE TO READ THE NEW BIBLE OF TWO THOUSAND..
This entry was posted in FAITH. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

