DIRECT & INDIRECT DIVINE INTERVENTION


DIRECT AND INDIRECT DIVINE INTERVENTION

Before anyone reads the following entry I must declare that it may upset certain people, I must therefore explain that the contents may seem rather harsh, and against many other people’s religious ideals or beliefs and some might even say this is religious harasment, but I believe it’s similar or less harsh than much of which is written in certain Holy books. I have placed this caution so that if anyone reads this entry they do so at their own volition.

I know of certain people who have had and are having the experiences of which God mentions on the header of this entry, Direct and Indirect Divine Intervention.

Therefore if this entry upsets anyone the responsibilty rests with themselves and not myself.

"DIRECT AND INDIRECT DIVINE INTERVENTION."

It came to pass that Indirect Divine Intervention most of the time in most situations involves many other people very often those who are innocent, and because of the innocent suffering in most if not all soul cleansing situations, it will now be executed direct from God on a personal private way, therefore from this day forward shall the process begin.

Now I will give an explanation as to how this shall be done.

God, I AM, the voice of the collective, what ever ones religion names it’s God, it’s ancient prophets, this matters not fore no one will be excluded, creed culture religion colour, or whereupon the world they reside, fore I am within all people whether they believe in I or not, and I am not referring to simply a thought or a belief or a none belief, remember I am in everyone’s conscious and subconscious mind and there is nothing anyone can do, I cannot be removed, some people think I have forsaken them even when I am silent and they believe I do nothing because I do not exist. This can be named "taking stock".

Most of all I am the conscience of all people, their own God and when I deem the time to be right then I will put this into operation and then the sufferance of those who I desire shall be soul cleansed, this shall be because they know they expose their dark side on all levels of degradation but do not ask I for soul cleansing, therefore I will now cleanse the soul without being requested. Direct Divine Intervention.

This will be the time the perpetrator shall find themselves wondering if they have descended into madness, because from the very instant the degenerate thought begins from seed, and then grows into a fully fledged desire and then my response will be immediate, the action which comes from their desire may befall upon an unsuspecting or suspecting soul for many different reasons but the soul cleansing will continue, at this time the journey will become much more difficult for the perpetrator of such thoughts, desires and deeds.

It shall be within the conscience where the pain will be felt, it shall be brought to the forefront of the mind right between the temporal lobes and there I shall stay until the soul is cleansed, all through the day and the night I shall make my presence felt, when one closes their eyes their demons they shall see, when they attempt to employ themselves in entertainment this shall be taken away, with the exception of those I command for them, these they will enjoy not for their reasons but for mine and mine alone, when they begin to entertain themselves within their very own pastimes for themselves, those which can be looked upon as hobbies they will become disgruntled and throw these to the side, they will feel as if they just cannot be bothered with them and they shall over a period of time loose interest.

They will attempt to awaken their desires over and over again, but in an attempt to pursue these interests they will continue to be taken out of reach through the desire and longing system. They will discover that several of their bodily functions will become disorganised and they will try to work out why this is taking place, they will not be successful until I deem it so.

Their movements will be restricted, they will discover that they will gradually find themselves spending more time indoors. I will have them pursue a longing within themselves, a longing of my choosing which I will turn into their longing, and as they continue within this longing I will drive them deeper and deeper into it and they will think they are goodness knows who and what on the religious spectre, and I will make them feel as if they are as they attempt to partake in activities within the spectre, but they will simply go around in circles over and over again and never achieve a fulfilment of their desires wishes day dreams and fantasies, this will take place over and over again.

Their sufferance will be more so because they were being cleansed by I am without their request or consent, they will suffer more so than those who came to me and requested through whatever channel of religion or none religion for I to cleanse their soul. Why will they suffer? because as I take them on this journey they will at some time resist my persuasions, thus causing the sufferance themselves. They will feel and experience that nothing they do or want to do seems to be going right and they will wonder why.

I do not need to enlighten the people of such debauchery which lies within their soul because all people know what this is, and now know what they have to do to be rid of it. Heaven help those who come to me and request I cleanse their soul fore heaven will, but to have ones soul cleansed without request heaven help them more so fore they will resist more so and the journey will be more difficult than not."

Yet another God sent message and like I have said previously it can be proven that it is God sent in the usual way. Well people all over the world are praying for God to intervene because of the way hunanity it gradually sliding deeper and deeper into the abyss of self indulgence but of the wrong kind.

About the time is now

God proclaimed prophet, Introducing The Faith Of The Most Divine Spirit. This I have been doing for over twenty four years gradually. He taught me how to get rid of my road rage, how not to be stroppy with other people and how to read their soul and spirit, and this was rather un-nerving at times. He tought me that much about myself I was sickened by what I saw and this was when he took me onto my journey of soul cleansing and filled my soul and spirit with so much knowledge my head nearly burst. And all of the information I have shared on the internet and more information of what he is doing now and going to do in the future. It would be a great help to understand more so what these blogs are about by reading more of them and not just the one or two one comes to when you read the first one, Ok it will take squite some time but this will be the only way anyone will trully understand as to what is taking place now and what is going to take place as the future progresses. Well most people read their Bible many times over. If they did this with these blogs then they might have more to complain about as God impliments his directives. AND NOW GOD PROCLAIMED I TO BE FROM PROPHET TO SAVIOUR BOUND BY THE FAITH OF THE MOST DIVINE SPIRIT AND NOW CONTINUE TO READ THE NEW BIBLE OF TWO THOUSAND..
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

